The Hudson Valley NY Chapter of HFMA wishes to recognize and express its sincere appreciation to the following 2015-2016 Corporate Sponsors who generously support the Chapter and its educational programs.

Want to be a 2016-2017 Corporate Sponsor? Check out our Program details here!

PLATINUM Sponsors include:

 CBHV CBHV – Collection Bureau of Hudson Valley, Inc.
155 N. Plank Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
Contact: Eric Najork
Telephone: 845-561-6880
E-Mail: eric@cbhv.com
  Healthcare Management Solutions, LLC.
PO Box 56
Vails Gate, NY 12584
Contact: Marianne L. Muise
Telephone: 845-497-1312
E-Mail: mmuise@hmsconsultants.com

GOLD Sponsors include:

betz Betz-Mitchell Associates, Inc.
265 Post Avenue, Suite 200
Westbury, NY 11590
Contact: Eric Salmeron
Telephone: 516-745-0161
E-Mail: ericsalmeron@betzmitchell.biz
 eManagementCorp E- Management Associates, LLC
PO Box 473
Amherst, NH 03031
Contact: Dana Walker
Telephone: 800-639-3129
E-Mail: dwalker@ema-incorp.com
 liu_hudson LIU Hudson
735 Anderson Hill road
Purchase, NY 10577
Contact: Dr. Kevin Nash
Telephone: 914-831-2711
E-Mail: kevin.nash@liu.edu
 patientMatters PatientMatters, LLC
518 S. Magnolia Ave., 3rd Floor
Orlando, FL 32801
Contact: Robb Litvak
Telephone: 678-984-2076
E-Mail: robb.litvak@patientmatters.com
   

SILVER Sponsors include:

CBIZ KA Consulting Services, LLC
50 Millstone Rd., Bldg. 200, Suite 230
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Contact: Stacy Pereira
Telephone: 609-918-0990 x112
E-Mail: spereira@cbiz.com

Commerce Bank
70 Shunpike Road
Springfield, NJ 07081
Contact: Marla Freeman
Telephone: 973-467-5578
E-Mail: marla.freeman@commercebank.com

Health/ROI – Health Resources Optimization, Inc.
344 Main Street
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Contact: Robert Jacobs
Telephone: 732-906-8700
E-Mail: rjacobs@health-roi.com

Law Office of M.L. Zager, P.C.
543 Broadway
Monticello, NY 12701
Contact: Joseph Loughlin
Telephone: 845-794-3660
E-Mail: jloughlin@mzager.com

McBee Associates
225 West 34th Street, Suite 2110
New York, NY 10122
Contact: Jeffrey Silvershein
Telephone: 212-594-6669
E-Mail: jeffreysilvershein@mcbeeassociates.com

PMA Management Corp. of New England
530 Preston Avenue
Meriden, CT 06450-1041
Contact: William CoFrances
Telephone: 203-379-3439
E-Mail: william_cofrances@pmagroup.com

POM Recoveries, Inc.
85 E. Hoffman Avenue
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Contact: James Argutto
Telephone: 631-761-1028
E-Mail: jima@pomr.com
PROMEDICAL
1 Militia Drive
Lexington, MA 02421
Contact: Helen Chiasson
Telephone: 718-325-7234
E-Mail: helen.chiasson@promedllc.com

RTR Financial Services
2 Teleport Drive
Staten Island, NY 10311
Contact: Robert Reilly
Telephone: 718-668-2881
E-Mail: rreilly@RTRFS.com

TD Bank
317 Madison Ave., 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10017
Contact: Deney Chau
Telephone: 212-299-5701
E-Mail: deney.chau@TD.com

Triage Consulting Group
1100 Peachtree St. NE Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30309
Contact: Diane Masi
Telephone: 516-551-5839
E-Mail: dianem@triageconsulting.com

Tritech Healthcare Management
125 Newtown Road
Plainview, NY 11803
Contact: Wendy Leo
Telephone: 516-454-0700
E-Mail: wendyL@tritechhcm.com

Washington & West, LLC
1 Olympic Place, Suite 500
Towson, MD 21204
Contact: Megan Jones
Telephone: 718-702-3405
E-Mail: m.jones@washingtonwest.com

BRONZE Sponsors include:

Adreima
BESLER CONSULTING
Bluemark
Care Logistics
Emdeon
HMM, CPAs LLP
KPMG LLP
Marsh USA
Physicians’ Reciprocal Insurers
The ROI Companies
Trans-Continental Credit & Collection Corp.
Veralon

PROGRAM Sponsors include:

Blumberg Ribner, Inc.
Garfunkel Wild, P.C.
Holliday & Associates / ChargeAssist.com
MagnaCare
QBS – Quality Billing Service, Inc.
The HMC Group
WeizerMazars LLP
WithumSmith+Brown, CPAs